
 

Other Fees: Relief certificates: $10.00/each [technicians and pharmacists only] 
 

Arizona law states that all back fees & penalties must be paid to bring a license current. 
[Arizona Pharmacy Act Title 32, Chapter 18, § 32-1925]  [Arizona Pharmacy Act Title 32, Chapter 18, § 32-1931(G)] 

NOTICE: THIS CHART IS FOR 

LICENSES/PERMITS THAT 

EXPIRED ON 10/31/2013 ONLY! 

 

IF YOUR LICENSE OR PERMIT EXPIRED 10/31/2012 OR EARLIER – YOU MUST 

CONTACT THE ARIZONA STATE BOARD OF PHARMACY FOR FEES & PENALTY 

CHARGES. 

 
YOU CAN ONLY PAY FOR RENEWALS WITH CASH (exact change), CHECK OR MONEY ORDER. 

NO CREDIT/DEBIT CARDS. 
 

DO NOT APPLY FOR A NEW LICENSE OR PERMIT IF YOURS IS EXPIRED. 

    

 
YOUR RENEWAL IS BASED ON 

THE LAST DIGIT OF YOUR 
LICENSE/ PERMIT NUMBER 

 

EVEN LICENSE  
OR PERMIT NUMBER 

 

(ENDS IN  0, 2, 4, 6, 8)  

ODD LICENSE  
OR PERMIT NUMBER 

 

(ENDS IN  1, 3, 5, 7, 9) 
    

VALID TO 10/31/2014  10/31/2015 
    

    

TYPE    

Technician (PTCB) $54.00  $108.00 

Pharmacist $135.00  $270.00 

Pharmacy $360.00  $720.00 

Non-Rx Cat I $90.00  $180.00 

Non-Rx Cat II $150.00  $300.00 

Gas – Supplier $75.00  $150.00 

Gas – Distributor $150.00  $300.00 

Manufacturer $750.00  $1,350.00 

Wholesale - Full Ser. $750.00  $1,350.00 

Wholesale - Non-Rx $375.00  $750.00 


